Thank you to those that attended the ISEP AGM on Thursday the 29th October. We were delighted to use the opportunity to highlight our recent projects and activities, review (and sign-off) our finances, and outline our ambitions for the coming year.

Our ‘Building a Greener Islington’ discussion included guest speakers Tim Crosland from Plan B, Caroline Wilson from Islington Council, and Giulio Ferrini from Sustrans. We thank them for their great contributions and for those that couldn’t make it, a recording of the session can be seen here.

The AGM saw the election of steering group committee members for the forthcoming year. We’d like to say a special thanks to Tim Attwood who has stepped down from his position as Co-Chair, where he’s sat alongside me for the last few years. The committee thank him for his wonderful service to ISEP and are delighted that he’s agreed to remain on as a Committee member for at least the next 12 months. We welcome Zanda Pipira from London Metropolitan University as a new Committee member.

So, the newly nominated Steering Group Committee is as follows:

Philip Gray, BDP – Chair
Ben Hopkins, Bennetts Associates – Treasurer
Helen Clark, Slaughter and May – Secretary
James Wilson, Islington Council
Jason Clarke, City University London
Jeremy Gould, GLL
Jon Khoo, Interface
Karen Jamison, Workspace
Tim Attwood, Conisbee
Zanda Pipira, London Metropolitan University